September TBR Pile! Yes, I’m late…

My September TBR list is late by a week but I’ve been reading lots so I hope it exonerates me from punishment by the TBR gods.

Two of the books I started last week and this week. Let’s get into it!

. Allegiant by Veronica Roth. I’m 68% through this one (review to come).

. Unhidden by Dina Given. I’m 10% in and this was given to me free of charge in exchange for an honest review.

. Butter by Erin Lange. I’m looking forward to reading this one after all the talk surrounding it.   Have you read it? Leave a comment below, telling me what you thought. I don’t need to say ‘no spoilers’ right? 🙂

Aaaaannnnnndddd…..

. Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas. I am super excited to start this series (and late to the party as always!). I’ve seen a number of bloggers and vloggers gushing over this series so I can’t wait to start it!

tog 17306825 unhidden Allegiant_DemiJacket_WetProofTest.indd

2 thoughts on “September TBR Pile! Yes, I’m late…

  1. I’m sure you’ll smash through this TBR pile. 😀 I hope you enjoy them. I’ve only read Throne of Glass and I’m interested to read what you think. It’s definitely raved about a lot but I felt a bit let down by it. I just didn’t click with Celaena! 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

